YourSpace at Tucker Free Library

Since so many Tucker Free Library teens seem to be fans of Stephenie Myer’s Twilight series I thought you’d enjoy this.

I’m a big fan of John Green. Has anyone read any of his books? I loved Looking for Alaska and I’m planning on reading Paper Towns. Or listening to it, as it’s available for download at the New Hampshire Audiobook library.

Comments on: "John Green’s Hysterical Review of Twilight/New Moon" (1)

  1. Aww thats a good review about Twilight! I love twilight and I hope you can visit me as well! Thank you*! ❤

Leave a Reply

